Japan Club - Montclair State University
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Japan Club - Montclair State University

japanc.weebly.com

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Sup?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
castellik1

castellik1

Sup?  Empty
PostSubject: Sup?    Sup?  Icon_minitimeFri Jul 15, 2011 12:19 pm

Hi, my names Keith, nice to meet...everyone. Not much about me to really introduce... I intend to move to Japan after college, I'm a Buddhist, and I love MMA/Fighting... which seems contradictory, but isn't, in a way that would take way to long to explain in an introduction.

I started looking for this club because a needed class made it so I can't take the last Japanese course, so I'm studying on my own. If there's a study group for it, I'd be happy to join.

Again, nice to meet everyone.
Back to top Go down
Epithimia

Epithimia

Sup?  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sup?    Sup?  Icon_minitimeFri Jul 15, 2011 12:56 pm

And so the new wave of freshmen emerges. Hey there Keith!
Back to top Go down
castellik1

castellik1

Sup?  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sup?    Sup?  Icon_minitimeFri Jul 15, 2011 1:40 pm

Well, I'm a junior, but Hi all the same.
Back to top Go down
Epithimia

Epithimia

Sup?  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sup?    Sup?  Icon_minitimeFri Jul 15, 2011 1:48 pm

castellik1 wrote:
Well, I'm a junior, but Hi all the same.

Oh god, we got a bunch of those last semester (well ok only three but still)

So you're actually joining the club, right?
Back to top Go down
castellik1

castellik1

Sup?  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sup?    Sup?  Icon_minitimeFri Jul 15, 2011 2:06 pm

Yeah, I would have joined sooner but I transfered in last semester, and I had issues with my new car (It seemed to not exist), but I took care of it. So now I can actually choose when to be on campus instead of bumming for rides... what were we talking about again? oh yeah... yes.
Back to top Go down
Epithimia

Epithimia

Sup?  Empty